Committee of the Year

The committee selected for this award has made a contribution to the advancement of the objectives of the Association in a manner which is either unique or truly significant and which brings distinction to the committee as a result.

The National Chair selects the Committee of the Year in his/her year of service; nominations are not accepted. 

Committee of the Year Winners 

Each year NASFAA typically honors a committee or committees as Committee of the Year, for significant advancement of the objectives of the association. 

For 2013-14, National Chair Craig Munier honored all NASFAA Committees and Task Forces.

Also see the past winners list, available in PDF format.